Happy (Belated) Birthday to Angry Albert!

July 31, 2017

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BITCH

Even though you’re really annoying sometimes and you’re a weirdo, I still appreciate you .w. You have done so much for me and I am very thankful for you. You have taught me many things and introduced me to new people. You have also helped me so much and I wouldn’t be able to get through certain things without you. I’m glad you exist, even if you exist somewhat far away from me.

I don’t remember the first time we met, but I will remember all the best moments with you 😀 It was fun playing League with you all the time; I learned a lot from you and had a lot of fun despite our unlucky games.

I will also remember all the times you have helped me with homework, league, people problems, etc. etc. I don’t regret meeting everyone in the Emblem Chromats server and I most certainly don’t regret meeting you. You opened me up to new people and new relations.

this is kinda short but idk what to write exdee

I genuinely appreciate your existence and I’m glad you came into my life. I would hate it if something bad happened to you, so please take care of yourself. Take care of both your mental and physical health. Eat well, sleep well, don’t overthink, be happy, do things that make you happy, and take breaks when you need them. You are a good person and you deserve to feel your best. I love and appreciate you!

Love,
Nicole Ahrannya Van-Roath

I know that this is really late and really short, but if I forgot to tell you anything I put in here, I will try to tell you 😀

Leave a Reply

