Everything I’ve Wanted to Tell You: Stunt

To Stunt

July 7, 2017

Yo dude I’m so happy that you joined Immortals this split πŸ˜€ I’m sure that you bring your best to the team and everyone appreciates having you in the team. You are a good player and I look up to you! I wish that I watched your stream more because I’m sure that I could learn a lot from you. Even though I don’t watch you a lot, I’m glad that you stream when I need a break and just feel like chilling. I’m glad that you exist, even if you exist somewhat far away from me. I appreciate having you in my life even though we don’t know each other that well.

When you first came into the LCS, I was actually very interested in you because you seemed like a good support player. But I didn’t know which team you were in becAUSE YOU MOVED FROM LIKE TL TO DIG TO P1. I WAS MUY CONFUSED. When you finally settled into IMT, I was happy because I felt like you would stay in this team LOL.

I actually wouldn’t have kept up with you if it weren’t for some of my friends. I saw Mabel’s post with you with a flower crown and I became friends with her because she’s a cute girl and she saw me at LCS :D. and 4204206969 is like my 3rd mom and she keeps up with you a lot I think. But yeah, I like to think that I made some friends because of you and other common interests.
Also, I follow you on Twitter and sometimes your tweets make me smile πŸ˜€ lmao

I love seeing you at LCS dude. Even if you don’t get to play, I always like going to IMT games. However, I am still hella shy to get pictures with all of y’alls.Β I feel like I’m only comfortable with Cody and with the rest of you guys I’m like an 8-year-old boy trying to talk to a girl for the first time. I hope that next time I go to LCS I won’t be too shy to say hi and get like a selfie with you.

I hope that you are taking good care of yourself πŸ˜€ Your mental and physical health is so important and you deserve to feel your best all the time. Please eat well and sleep well and take a break when you need to. You are a good person and you deserve to feel loved and appreciated.

Love,

Nicole Ahrannya Van-Roath

I’m sorry that this is kind of short, but if I left anything out I will try to tell you personally or add it onto here πŸ˜€

imttt

Leave a Reply

